HomeOur Team

Our Team

LC Team

Our team works closely with partners from business and politics. Contact us, we are happy to help!

Porträtfoto Heidrun Hochreiter

DI Heidrun Hochreiter

Cluster Manager
Mobile: +43 664 8481233
Phone: +43 732 79810-5323

DI Kristina Eder

Project Manager
Mobile: +43 664 8186560
Phone: +43 732 79810-5324
Nina Feilmeier, MSc - Cluster-Managerin Lebensmittel-Cluster Business Upper Austria -  die Standortagentur des Landes Oberösterreich

Nina Feilmeier, MSc

Mobile: +43-664-8481321
Phone: +43-732-79810-5320
Christian Teufel, BSc. - Projektmanager Lebensmittel-Cluster

Christian Teufel, BSc.

Project Manager

Mobile: +43 664 8481320
Phone: +43 732 79810-5321
Mag. Gabriele Wolkerstorfer, Project Assistant Automobil-Cluster, Business Upper Austria - die Wirtschaftsagentur des Landes Oberösterreich

Mag. Gabriele Wolkerstorfer

Project Assistant
Mobile: +43 664 8481270
Phone: +43 732 79810-5091
Porträtfoto: Karina Benda

Karina Benda

Mobile: +43 664 8481322
Phone: +43 732 79810-5322

LC Advisory Board

The LC advisory board advises the food cluster on the orientation, management and evaluation of the Cluster activities. In addition, it plays an important role as a disseminator: it supports the dissemination of the food cluster ideas, targets, activities and results among important opinion leaders and decision-makers and to the general public. 

Roland Fischer

Advisory Board speaker
Phone: +43-732-666-711-0
Prok. DI (FH) Christian Altmann, MBA  - Leiter Cluster & Netzwerke Business Upper Austria -  die Standortagentur des Landes Oberösterreich

Prok. DI (FH) Christian Altmann, MBA

Ing. Mag. Karl Dietachmair

Prok. Markus Haberfellner

Phone: 07248/62683
Andreas Haider © Unimarkt

Dkfm. Andreas Haider

Reinhard Honeder

SO Leo Jindrak

Manfred Kröswang, Geschäftsführer des Grießkirchner Familienbetriebs KRÖSWANG GmbH

Manfred Kröswang

Dr. Marcus Mautner-Markhof

Phone: 07248/607-0

Mag. Heinrich Mayr, MBA

Phone: 0590909-4150

Mag. Elke Riemenschneider

Anton Riepl

Phone: 07235/66022-0

Prok. Franz Rohringer

DI Wolfgang Siegel

DI Wolfgang Siegel

Dir. DI Gisela Wenger-Oehn

Hofrätin Mag. Maria-Theresia Wirtl

Phone: 0732/7720-11505